Canadian Society for the Advancement of Science in Public Policy

Welcome to our temporary holding page.

Temporary, because we are building a site that will be worthy of the name "website". When it is ready, this temporary page will cease to exist. Poof.

Until then, here's some information we hope will satisfy your curiosity:

Who is the Canadian Society for the Advancement of Science in Public Policy?

(We also go by CSASPP because it's shorter).

Incorporated on January 14, 2021, CSASPP's four directors are:

Kip Warner, Executive Director & President

Zubin Parihar, Vice President

George Gudewill, Secretary

Dee Gandhi, Treasurer

CSASPP is a non-profit, non-partisan, secular, and volunteer driven organisation. Our purpose is to advocate and promote the development and advancement of science in public policy in British Columbia, as well as to challenge provincial COVID-19 measures and their constitutional implications. CSASPP formed at the request of the affected class members, organising their efforts and representing their voices.

Contact Information:

For all inquiries, please reach out to Kip at kip at thevertigo dot com

Key links:

The Notice of Civil Claim filed on January 26, 2021:

The GoFundMe page to donate to this initiative's expenses:

Other links:

Interview with Dr Malthouse: